تأمين أماكن العمل الشاغرة خلال عيد الميلاد

سواء كان المبنى شاغرًا لمدة يومين أو أسبوعين ، فإن ضمان حماية العقار من الزوار غير المرغوب فيهم خلال فترة عيد الميلاد ليس شيئًا يجب تركه حتى اللحظة الأخيرة. لا يتطلب تأمين الممتلكات الشاغرة تعهدًا ضخمًا ، ولكنه يحتاج إلى بعض التفكير.

أشارت الدراسات الاستقصائية التي نشرها مكتب الإحصاءات الوطنية إلى أن حادثة واحدة من السرقة أو السطو ليست في المسكن ستكلف مالك المبنى 2,700 جنيه إسترليني. (انقر هنا لعرض الإحصاءات.) هذا هو مبلغ ضخم بغض النظر عن الوقت من السنة.

في حين أن عيد الميلاد 2018 أصبح الآن أمامنا ، فإليك بعض النقاط القصيرة للتفكير في تأمين المباني الشاغرة للسنوات القادمة.

حماية الممتلكات ، وحماية الأعمال

على غرار كيفية تلقي بطاقات عيد الميلاد في مظاريف لحماية المحتويات ، يجب التعامل مع تأمين الممتلكات بالطريقة نفسها.

رائع للضوء ، والزجاج ضعيف ، لذا قد يكاد يكون من المستحيل تقريب الطرق التي تجعل من تأمين خاصية آمنة. وضع تدابير الحماية بما في ذلك الستائر الأمنية مثل Obexion الدخول القسري للمكفوفين هو إجراء فعال وقائي ضد الدخول القسري. مفيدة بشكل خاص للمباني التجارية مثل متاجر التجزئة الفاخرةأطلقت حملة Obexion يعد تطبيق الدخول القسري للمكفوفين إجراءً للتحديث التحديثي لا يتطلب أي تغييرات في الهيكل الحالي.

بديل للمكفوفين هو Obexion UD SR2 مصراع و Obexion UD SR3 مصراع. مصاريع الأمن هي خيار الأداء العالي الذي Charter Global يوصي للمداخل الرئيسية مثل المداخل أو مواقف السيارات ، أو المناطق المفتوحة الكبيرة. متوفر من خلال Charter Global كما مصاريع بولت أو المدمج في ، مصاريع الأمن هي أيضا ردع بصري رائع.

الشيء الأكثر أهمية أن نلاحظ هنا هو قفل. ليس هناك نقطة تعزيز خاصية لهذه الأطوال إذا الباب الأمامي غير مؤمن.

"حادثة سرقة واحدة أو سطو ليس في منزل ستكلف مالك المبنى 2,700 جنيه إسترليني"

اجعلها واضحة

حيثما كان ذلك ممكنًا ، اترك العقار يبحث كما لو كان شخص ما بداخله. هذا يعني عمومًا إضاءة المبنى من الداخل والخارج. تندرج تكتيكات الحماية الأخرى في فئة التكنولوجيا ؛ حركة الإضاءة التفاعلية ، الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة وأنظمة الإنذار.

الحفاظ على المبنى نفسه في حالة جيدة أمر مهم أيضا. أكثر ملاءمة للممتلكات التي بقيت شاغرة لفترة أطول من أسبوعين ، فإن الحفاظ على الممتلكات للركاب الجدد / العائدين يقع مرة أخرى على عاتق مالك / مدير العقار.

وهذا يشمل التدفئة والمياه والهيكل العام وصيانة الآلات أو الأجهزة. يمكن أن تتسبب أنابيب أنابيب المياه المجمدة أو المتفجرة ، على سبيل المثال ، في أضرار لا توصف في غضون ساعات - ناهيك عن الأيام.

أحد الاعتبارات النهائية لأصحاب العقارات هو التحقق من التأمين على الأعمال والممتلكات. في حالة وقوع حادث ، قد تكون تكلفة الإصلاحات الضخمة التي تبلغ 2,700 جنيه إسترليني ضارةً لك أو لاستمرارية عمل عميلك.

-

هذا كل شيء لعام 2018! ال Charter Global المدونة سيعود في 2019 مع بعض الموضوعات الرائعة التي تصطف بالفعل. يرجى الاشتراك ، أو متابعتنا على LinkedIn لتبقى على إطلاع دائم.

أتمنى لكم جميعا عيد ميلاد سعيد رائع من Charter Global! كن آمنا

Securing Vacant Business Premises Over Christmas

Whether a premises is sat vacant for two days or two weeks, ensuring the property is protected from unwanted visitors during the Christmas period is not something to be left to the last minute. Securing vacant property doesn’t require a huge undertaking, however it does need some thought.

Surveys published by the Office for National Statistics have indicated that, on average, a single incident of theft or burglary not in a dwelling will cost the building owner a £2,700. (Click here to view the statistics.) This is a hefty amount no matter the time of year.

Whilst Christmas 2018 is now upon us, here are a few short points for thought on securing vacant buildings for the years to come.

security blind

Protect the property, protect the business

Similar to how Christmas cards are received in envelopes to protect the contents, securing property must be approached in the same manner.

Wonderful for light, glass is vulnerable in so may ways that making sure a property is secure becomes almost impossible. Placing safeguarding measures including security blinds such as the Obexion Forced Entry Blind is an effective, proactive measure against forced entry. Particularly useful for commercial premises such as luxury retail stores, the Obexion Forced Entry Blind is a retrofit measure that requires no alterations to the existing structure.

An alternative to the blind is the Obexion UD SR2 Shutter and Obexion UD SR3 Shutter. Security shutters are a high performance option that Charter Global recommend for main entrances such as doorways or car parks, or large open areas. Available through Charter Global as either Bolt On or Built In, security shutters are also a fantastic visual deterrence.

The most important thing to note here is locking. There is no point reinforcing a property to such lengths if the front door isn’t locked.

“a single incident of theft or burglary not in a dwelling will cost the building owner £2,700”

security shutter for offices

Make it obvious

Where ever possible, leave the property looking as if someone is inside. This generally means illuminating the building, inside and out. Other safeguarding tactics fall into the technology category; motion reactive lighting, CCTV and alarm systems.

Keeping the building itself in a good condition is also important. More relevant for properties kept vacant for longer than a two week period, maintaining the property for new/returning occupants again falls to the property owner/manager.

This includes heating and water, general structure, and machinery or appliance maintenance. Frozen or burst water mains pipes for example, can cause untold damage within hours – let alone days.

One final consideration for property owners is to check the business and property insurances. Should an incident occur, that hefty £2,700 cost of repairs may be detrimental to your own, or your client’s business continuity.

And that’s it for 2018! The Charter Global Blog will be returning in 2019 with some fantastic topics already lined up. Please subscribe, or follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated.

Wishing you all a wonderful Merry Christmas from Charter Global! Stay safe.

merry christmas from Charter Global