شاهد مجموعتنا الكاملة من الاعتمادات والانتماءات الأمنية هنا

سنين مضت، Charter Global أدركت الحاجة في السوق إلى حلول معتمدة عالية الأمان. الآن ، لدينا فريق هنا في Charter Global حققنا بنجاح العديد من الاعتمادات الأمنية ذات الصلة والسعي باستمرار لتحقيق النمو. كمزود رائد لمنتجات الأمان عالية الأداء ، نلتزم بالعديد من برامج السلامة.

تنظمها ISO 9001: 2015 ، مبادئ إدارة الجودة هي المحرك الأساسي للتحسين. وينعكس ذلك في تركيزنا القوي على العملاء ، والتزامنا بالحفاظ على أعلى معايير الصحة والسلامة وبيئات العمل. مع فريق لامع من المهندسين وقسم تصميم معماري وقسم بحث وتطوير مزدهر, Charter Global حققنا أيضًا اعتمادات أمنية بنجاح لعدد كبير من معايير الأمان المستقلة.

لا تتردد في طلب تفاصيل كاملة عن أي من شهادات الاعتماد المدرجة لدينا أو للحصول على نسخ من الشهادات.

مجلس اعتماد منع الخسائر (LPCB)

LPCB هي هيئة التقييم والشهادات الأكثر شهرة على مستوى الصناعة لمنتجات الأمان. وضعت بالتعاون مع الشركات المصنعة وشركات التأمين ، LPCB بتقييم الحلول ضد المعايير مثل BS ، EN و LPS 1175.

Charter Globalمنتجات وخدمات شركة LPCB معتمدة من LPCB ، مما يدل على الالتزام لحماية الناس والممتلكات.

مضمون بالتصميم (SBD)

مضمونة من قبل التصميم هي المبادرة الرسمية الرائدة لشرطة المملكة المتحدة التي تدعم مبادئ "تصميم الجريمة" في المنازل والمباني التجارية. الغرض الأساسي هو استخدام التصميم والتصنيع الذكي لضمان أن الأمن المادي والعمليات هي آثار في التخفيف من التهديد.

لقد أثبتت المبادئ تحقيق الحد من مخاطر الجريمة بنسبة تصل إلى 75٪ ، وتجمع معايير الأمان المادي مع مبادئ المراقبة الطبيعية المختبرة جيدًا والمساحة التي يمكن الدفاع عنها.

وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية (DOS)

أفضل Obexion MDXR-DOS لقد نجحت في الحصول على شهادة هجوم مقاومة الدخول القسري FE / BR.

تحقيق المقاومة المختبرة لمدة 5 و 15 دقيقة ، هذا هو مصراع الأمان الأول والوحيد الذي يتوافق مع DOS
المعايير.

مركز حماية البنية التحتية الوطنية (CPNI)

أفضل Obexion MD XR مصراع تمت الموافقة على استخدام حكومة المملكة المتحدة من قبل مركز حماية البنية التحتية الوطنية (CPNI) وهو المنتج الأكثر أمانًا والمعتمد من قِبل جهة خارجية الذي تم تصنيعه بواسطة Charter Global.

يرجى الاتصال بمركز حماية البنية التحتية الوطنية مباشرة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنتج.

ISO 9001

وضع معايير لنظام إدارة الجودة. ال ISO 9001 يعتمد المعيار على العديد من مبادئ إدارة الجودة بما في ذلك التركيز القوي على العملاء ، والدوافع والآثار المترتبة على الإدارة العليا ، ونهج العملية والتحسين المستمر.

يضمن تطبيق ISO 9001: 2015 داخل العمل حصول العملاء على منتجات وخدمات متسقة وعالية الجودة - ضرورية في سوق الأمان لضمان تصنيع جميع المنتجات التي تلبي معايير اختبار الأمان الصارمة.

اتحاد الأبواب والأجهزة (DHF)

ملتزمون برفع المعايير في الصناعات التي يمثلها حمى الضنك النزفية هي منظمة غير ربحية تعمل بلا كلل لدعم الشركات المرتبطة بالأبواب والمصاريع وأبواب الأبواب والبوابات.

من خلال توفير مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات بما في ذلك التدريب والمشورة الفنية والاستشارات القانونية والمساعدة العملية ، يعمل DHF أيضًا عن كثب نيابة عن أعضائه مع سلطات الإنفاذ والهيئات الحكومية بما في ذلك SBD (الشرطة) وسلطة RISC (التأمين).

مخطط بطاقة خدمات البناء (CSCS)

مخطط بطاقة خدمات البناء (CSCS) يقدم مخططًا لهذه الصناعة يؤكد أن الأفراد العاملين في البيئة المبنية لديهم الكفاءة اللازمة. يحتفظ The Scheme بقاعدة بيانات للعاملين في البناء الذين يحققون ، أو يمكنهم إثبات أنهم قد وصلوا بالفعل إلى مستوى متفق عليه من الكفاءة المهنية.

جمعية التصميم البريطاني والعالمي (SBID)

تدعم SBID ، وهي هيئة الاعتماد الاحترافية الرائدة وممثلي مصممي الديكور الداخلي العالميين ، خبراء الأعمال والجمعيات التجارية والأكاديميين من خلال تحديد المعايير لهذه الصناعة ككل.

الإبلاغ عن أعلى مستوى حكومي لتطوير الأعمال ، وأبطال المعايير المهنية والممارسة والإنتاجية في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة.

مخطط الأمان CQMS

نظام السلامة CQMS (CQMS) يعترف بالالتزام بالصحة والسلامة من خلال الإدارة الصارمة للسياسات بما في ذلك تقييم المخاطر والإبلاغ عن الحوادث والسلامة من الحرائق وبيانات الأسلوب.

كما يوضح CQMS الامتثال للوائح مكافحة العبودية والبيئية ومكافحة الرشوة والمساواة.

خطة تقييم الصحة والسلامة للمتعاقدين (CHAS)

خطة تقييم الصحة والسلامة للمقاولين (CHAS) مكرس لاستكمال تقييمات التأهيل المسبق للصحة والسلامة وفقًا لمعايير الحد الأدنى المعترف بها وطنياً. تشاس هي أكبر خطة لتقييم الصحة والسلامة في المملكة المتحدة.

مخططات السلامة في المشتريات (SSIP)

عقد صالحة SSIP تعني شهادة مخطط الأعضاء أن المقاول قد أثبت كفاءته في المرحلة الأولى من الصحة والسلامة من خلال استيفاء "المعايير الأساسية" على النحو المنصوص عليه في لوائح البناء (التصميم والإدارة) أو وحدة H&S في PAS1. هذا المعيار معترف به من قبل أنظمة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة والاعتماد التي لديها عمليات ضمان الجودة.

المقاول الامين

Safecontractor هو برنامج رائد لتقييم التأهيل المسبق للصحة والسلامة في المملكة المتحدة ، مع أكثر من عملاء 210 الرئيسيين وأكثر من مقاولي 20,000. وهو مكرس لتعزيز معايير أعلى من الكفاءة والامتثال من خلال توفير تقييمات الصحة والسلامة ذات الصلة محددة والصناعة لجميع المهن والقطاعات.

يستخدم نظام Safecontractor الآن من قبل العديد من المؤسسات الكبيرة كوسيلة للحصول على مقاولين أكفاء.

خط البناء

خط البناء يوفر الوصول إلى البيانات التي تم التحقق منها على قاعدة بيانات واسعة للمقاولين من الباطن ، مما يوفر الوقت والمال ويقلل من المخاطر في سلسلة التوريد. يتم التحقق من جميع بيانات موردي Constructionline المسجلين وتحديثها يوميًا ، بما في ذلك المعلومات المالية والتأمين والخبرة وبيانات اعتماد الصحة والسلامة.

security accreditation

View our full range of Security Accreditations and Affiliations here

Years ago, Charter Global recognised a need in the market for high security accredited solutions. Now, our team here at Charter Global have successfully achieved several relevant security accreditations and continually strive for growth. As a leading provider of high-performance security products, we adhere to numerous safety schemes.

Regulated by ISO 9001:2015, quality management principles are a core driver of improvement. This is reflected in our strong customer focus, and our commitment to maintaining the highest standards of health, safety and work environments.

With a brilliant team of engineers, an architectural design department and a thriving R&D department, Charter Global have also successfully achieved security accreditations to a considerable number of independent security standards.

Please do not hesitate to ask for full details on any of our listed accreditations or for copies of certificates.

security shutter accreditations

Loss Prevention Certification Board (LPCB)

The LPCB is the most established, industry-wide recognised assessment and certification body for security products. Developed in cooperation with manufacturers and insurers, LPCB assesses solutions against standards such as BS, EN and LPS 1175.

Charter Global’s products and services are LPCB certified, demonstrating a commitment to protecting people and property.

security shutter accreditations

Secured by Design (SBD)

Secured by Design is the official UK Police flagship initiative supporting the principles of ‘designing out crime’ in homes and commercial premises. Essentially the purpose is to use intelligent design and manufacturing to ensure physical security and processes are effects in mitigating the threat.

Principles have proven to achieve a reduction of crime risk by up to 75%, combine standards of physical security with well-tested principles of natural surveillance and defensible space.

security shutter accreditations

united states department of state (DOS)

The Obexion MDXR-DOS has successfully achieved certification to the FE/BR forced entry resistance attack.

Achieving both 5 and 15 minutes of tested resistant, this is the first and only security shutter to meet DOS standards.

security shutter accreditations

Centre for the Protection of National Infrastructure (CPNI)

The Obexion MD XR shutter has been approved for UK government use by the Centre for the Protection of National Infrastructure (CPNI) and is the most secure, third-party accredited product manufactured by Charter Global.

Please contact the Centre for the Protection of National Infrastructure directly for further information on this product.

security shutter accreditations

ISO 9001

Setting out the criteria for a quality management system. The ISO 9001 standard is based on several quality management principles including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement.

Implementing ISO 9001:2015 within a business ensures that customers get consistent, good quality products and services – essential in the security market to ensure the manufacture of all products meet stringent security test standards.

security shutter accreditations

Door and Hardware Federation (DHF)

Committed to raising standards in the industries it represents, the DHF is a not-for-profit organisation that works tirelessly to support companies associated with doors, shutters, doorsets and gates.

Providing an extensive portfolio of services including training, technical advice, legal advice and practical help, DHF also works closely on its’ members behalf with enforcement authorities and government bodies including SBD (police) and RISC Authority (Insurance).

security shutter accreditations

Construction Services Card Scheme (CSCS)

Construction Services Card Scheme (CSCS) delivers a scheme for the industry that confirms individuals working in the built environment have the necessary competence. The Scheme keeps a database of those working in construction that achieve, or can demonstrate they have already attained an agreed level of occupational competence.

security shutter accreditations

Society of British & International Design (SBID)

The leading professional accrediting body and representative for global interior designers, SBID supports business experts, trade associations and academics by setting the standard for the industry at large.

Reporting the highest government level of business development, and champions professional standards, practice and productivity across the UK.

security shutter accreditations

CQMS Safety Scheme

The CQMS Safety Scheme (CQMS) acknowledges a commitment to health and safety through strict management of policies including risk assessments, accident reporting, fire safety, and method statements.

CQMS also demonstrates compliance with Anti-Slavery, Environmental, Anti-Bribery and Equality regulations.

security shutter accreditations

Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme (CHAS)

Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme (CHAS) is dedicated to completing health and safety pre-qualification assessments to a nationally recognised and accepted threshold standard. CHAS is the largest health and safety assessment scheme in the UK.

security shutter accreditations

Safety Schemes in Procurement (SSIP)

Holding a valid SSIP Member Scheme certificate means that a contractor will have demonstrated their Stage 1 H&S competence by meeting the ‘core criteria’ as set out in the Construction (Design and Management) regulations or the H&S module in PAS91. This standard is recognised by the HSE and accreditation schemes that have quality assurance processes.

security shutter accreditations

Safecontractor

Safecontractor is a leading health and safety pre-qualification assessment scheme in the UK, with more than 210 major clients and over 20,000 contractor members. It is dedicated to promoting higher standards of competence and compliance through the provision of relevant industry specific and tailored health and safety assessments for all professions and sectors.

The Safecontractor scheme is now used by many large organisations as a way of obtaining competent contractors.

security shutter accreditations

Constructionline

Constructionline offers access to verified data on an extensive database of sub-contractors, saving time and money and reducing risk in the supply chain. All Constructionline registered supplier data is verified and updated daily, including financial information, insurance, experience and health and safety credentials.