قوة في تسليم المشروع

لسد الفجوة بين المواصفات والتركيب ، يعمل فريق إدارة المشروع لدينا عن كثب مع مهندسي التصميم. في الحالة الأولى ، يتم إنشاء برنامج مشروع لضمان إكمال مسح الموقع وتصنيعه وتثبيته بحلول تاريخ الانتهاء المطلوب.

مشروع قياسي (انظر الصورة) يذهب على النحو التالي. بمجرد إصدار أمر بالإقرار ، قد يكون من الضروري إجراء مسح للموقع. مسح موقع يلي عند الضرورة. هذا التأكيد ، على سبيل المثال ، قد تم تثبيت العتبات الهيكلية المقدمة في المراحل الأولى من المشروع من قبل المقاول كما هو موضح في الخطط.

مع تقدم كل مشروع ، يتم تحديث البرنامج ليعكس مشاكل الموقع والمخزون وتاريخ التسليم المتوقع. ثم يتم تصنيع منتج (منتجات) الأمان وتثبيتها بواسطة مهندسينا في الموقع.

Charter Global يحمل المهندسون جميع شهادات البناء اللازمة ، مما يعكس التزامنا بالحفاظ على الجودة. يتم فحص مهندسينا تمامًا أيضًا ، ويحملون أوراق اعتماد أمنية تضمن العمل في مشاريع عالية الأمان أو عالية الأمان.

بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، سيقوم المهندسون بتوفير التدريب على المشروع وأداء علامات إنهاء.

خدمات أخرى

تصميم

من المفهوم الأولي والجدوى مباشرة إلى توفير رسومات العمل ، ...

صيانة

تعد خدمة وصيانة الإجراءات الأمنية أمرًا حيويًا لاستمرار الأداء. حيث ان...

اتصل بنا

لدينا فريق من المتخصصين في الأمن متاح لمناقشة متطلباتك المحددة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه وسنتصل بك

مدونات ذات صلة

Strength in project delivery

Bridging the gap between specification and installation, our project management team works closely with the design engineers. In the first instance, a project programme is created to ensure site surveys, manufacture and installation are completed by the requested end date.

A standard project (see image) goes as follows. Once an order acknowledge has been issued, a site survey may be necessary. A site survey follows where necessary. This is confirm, for example, that structural lintels provided in the early stages of the project have been installed by contractor as shown in the plans.

As each project progresses, the programme is updated to reflect site issues, stock and expected delivery date. The security product(s) are then manufactured, and installed by our engineers on site.

Charter Global engineers hold all necessary construction certifications, reflecting our commitment to maintaining quality. Our engineers are also fully vetted, holding security credentials that ensures work on high-profile or high-security projects.

Once the install is complete, the engineers will provide training on the project and perform completion sign offs.

Other Services

Design

From initial concept and feasibility right the way through to supplying working drawings,...

SERVICING

Servicing and maintenance of security measures is vital for continued performance. As each...

Contact Us

Our team of security specialists are available to discuss your specific requirements. Please complete the form below and we will contact you.






    Are you a business or individual?*

    BusinessIndividual

    Relevant Blogs