مدفوعًا بتحليل المخاطر الواقعية والاستجابة لمنهجية الهجوم المتطورة باستمرار ، Obexion توفر حلول الأمن المادي المتخصصة لمتخصصي حماية الأصول التجارية. تأمين العديد من التطبيقات والحلول الأمنية المقدمة من خلال Obexion هي الأنسب لقطاعات مثل المؤسسات المالية, حكومة, الدفاع و طاقــة.

يُعد تحديد المخاطر المحتملة للممتلكات جزءًا واحدًا من المصفوفة التي يجب أن يهتم بها محترفي الأمن ، ولكنها ضرورية بشكل متزايد للحماية المستمرة للممتلكات ، إنها الأفراد والأصول. Obexion, Charter Globalتوفر خدمة الأداء المتخصصة التي توفرها الشركة حلولًا تخفف المخاطر المحددة بشكل فعال من خلال تطوير منتجات ذكية وتصنيعها وتنفيذها.

بعد الاختبار الصارم لأعلى معايير الأداء على النحو الذي تحدده المؤسسات بما في ذلك مؤسسة أبحاث البناء (BRE) ومجلس شهادات الوقاية من الخسارة (LPCB) ، Obexion يقدم مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات لتطويق هيكل الممتلكات والداخلية ، بما في ذلك واحدة من أوسع مجموعة من LPS 1175 المنتجات المعتمدة في السوق. كل منتج ناجح بحد ذاته ؛ Charter Globalلقد استثمرت فرق التصميم والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع المكرسة الوقت والمال بشكل كبير في التطوير المستمر للحلول للتخفيف من المخاطر المتزايدة باستمرار.

في حين أن المنتج الفردي قد يكون حلاً أمنًا عالي المخاطر أكثر فاعلية ، فإن النهج الأكثر فعالية وبالتالي الموصى به هو دمج كامل للتدابير المادية. مخاطر متطورة مثل البالستية يتطلب الهجوم أو الدخول القسري باستخدام أدوات الطاقة منتجًا عالي الأداء لحماية المبنى والركاب والأصول بشكل فعال.

Driven by real-life risk analysis and responding to an ever-developing attack methodology, Obexion provides specialist physical security solutions to commercial asset protection professionals. Securing numerous applications, security solutions offered through Obexion are best suited to sectors such as Financial Institutions, Government, Defence and Energy.

Identifying potential risks to a property is a single part of the matrix that security professionals must be concerned with, but increasingly essential to ongoing protection of property, it’s people and assets. Obexion, Charter Global’s specialist performance service, provides solutions that effectively mitigate identified risks through intelligent product development, manufacture and implementation.

Following rigorous testing to the highest performance standards as determined by organisations including the Building Research Establishment (BRE) and Loss Prevention Certification Board (LPCB), Obexion offers a comprehensive range of products to envelope a property’s shell and interior, including one of the widest range of LPS 1175 accredited products on the market. Each product is successful in its own right; Charter Global’s dedicated Design, Research & Development and Manufacturing teams have heavily invested time and money into the continued development of solutions to mitigate ever-developing risks.

Whilst an individual product may be a more efficient high risk security solution, the most effective and therefore recommended approach is a complete integration of physical measures. Sophisticated risks such as Ballistic attack or forced entry with Power Tools require a higher performance product to effectively protect the building, occupants and assets.