مصاريع الأمن التجزئة

ربما أكثر من أي قطاع آخر ، فإن البيع بالتجزئة يعاني بانتظام من الهجمات الانتهازية والتخريب ومحاولات الاقتحام لمنافذ البيع الخاصة به ، مما يجعل مصاريع أمن التجزئة اعتبارًا مهمًا لأي شخص مسؤول عن أمن متجر الطوب وقذائف الهاون.

تعد النوافذ المعطلة والشاشات أمرًا شائعًا ، وتعد واجهة المتجر غير المؤمنة هدفًا رئيسيًا للسطو. لذلك ، من أجل منع مثل هذه الهجمات الضارة ، يجب التحقيق في الأمن في هذه الأماكن والتفكير فيها بدقة.

إذا كنت قد تبحث في الأمن للواجهات متجر وقد قررنا أن أبواب الغالق الدوارة قد تكون خيارًا ، فمن المرجح أن تكون اهتماماتك الأساسية هي القدرات الدفاعية للمصاريع. هذه بالتأكيد نقطة انطلاق منطقية ، ولكن هناك الكثير مما يجب مراعاته عند شراء مصراع أكثر من مجرد سلامته.

أمن التجزئة ستائر يجب أن تكون أكثر من مجرد حماية. يجب أن تكون وظيفية ويجب أن تناسب احتياجات عملك اليومية دون الاقتحام.

مصاريع الأمن التجزئة

نقاط في الاعتبار عند النظر في مصاريع الأمن التجزئة

النقاط التالية هي بعض الاعتبارات التشغيلية اليومية ، والتي ربما لم تفكر بها بعد.

  • ضع في اعتبارك ما إذا كنت تريد مصراع الكاميرا أو لا تحتاج إلى التفاعل مع أنظمة الأمان الأخرى التابعة لجهات أخرى. سيكون هذا ضروريًا إذا كان في منزلك نظام إنذار مراقب ، أو إذا كان لديك نظام وصول خاص بالموظفين.
  • يمكن ترك أنظمة الغالق الأقدم في مواقع غير آمنة إذا تمت معالجتها بشكل سيء. تأكد من أنك تبحث عن نظام حديث ، لا يمكن اختراقه ببساطة عن طريق خطأ المستخدم.
  • التقدير ضروري لأولئك في القطاع الذي يواجه العملاء. مصاريع غير جذابة ، ستنتقص من مظهر واجهة متجرك وستؤثر على علامتك التجارية. لذلك إذا كانت الخصائص الجمالية مهمة ، فتأكد من البحث عن مصاريع يمكن دحرجتها بعيدًا عند عدم استخدامها.
  • عادة ، ستكون واجهة المتجر الخاصة بك هي أول نقطة دخول للموظفين. لذلك يجب أن يكون مصراعك سهل التشغيل ، ويمكن الوصول إليه من داخل وخارج المتجر. ربما تحتاج حتى إلى نظام وصول عن بعد ، لزيادة تحسين إمكانية الوصول.

ما هو تقييم SR الذي سأحتاجه لمصاريع أمان البيع بالتجزئة؟

يشير تصنيف SR للغالق إلى أدائه في اختبار LPS المعترف به على المستوى الوطني 1175 (معيار منع الخسارة) ، والذي يقيِّم أمان الغالق ضد عمليات الاختراق باستخدام أدوات هجوم محددة لفترات محددة.

يعتمد SR الذي تحتاجه على نوع واجهة المتجر التي تقوم بتأمينها.

لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تبحث عن تأمين Supermarket أو POS أو Kiosk ، فمن المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى مصراع أمان تم تقييمه SR2 or SR3. هذه هي مناسبة تماما لتطبيقات المخاطر التجارية المنخفضة والمتوسطة ، وتوفير مقاومة ضد القوة البدنية الجسدية ومجموعة من الأدوات اليدوية (بما في ذلك تلك التي تخلق الضوضاء).

مخازن مستقلة ذات قيمة عالية (مثل المجوهرات) ، ومع ذلك ، قد تتطلب SR4 تصنيف مصراع، لتأمين ضد مخاطر تجارية أكبر. يتم استخدام مصاريع مصنفة وفقًا لهذه المواصفة القياسية للحماية ضد محاولات محددة وذات خبرة عند الدخول القسري باستخدام أدوات ذات ميزة ميكانيكية أكبر.

Charter Globalمصاريع الأمن لمباني البيع بالتجزئة

من خلال التنسيق الوثيق مع سلاسل المتاجر الوطنية الكبرى ومجموعات الشراء ، لدينا Obexion نوع من مصاريع تم تكييفها لتناسب المخاطر المحددة لمتاجر البيع بالتجزئة المختلفة. هذه المرونة في المواصفات وتجربة الصناعة يضمن Obexionتوفر مصاريع الأمان للبيع بالتجزئة الأمن الأمثل لأي بيئة.

DSC_0140

تلبي مصاريعنا جميع متطلبات الأمان الأساسية وتوفر المزيد. فريدة من نوعها ، تأمين تضمن التكنولوجيا عدم ترك المصاريع أبدًا في وضع غير آمن من خلال خطأ المستخدم. ولأنها مصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، فهي أيضًا حل منخفض الوزن ، ومثالية للتركيب الخفي في المباني القائمة.

مزيد من المعلومات

إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث إلى فريق من ذوي الخبرة هنا في Charter Global حول مصراع الأمان ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يمكنك إرسال رسالة إلينا عبر صفحة الاتصال أو اتصل بنا مباشرة على 0845 050 8705.

لمساعدة مالكي التجزئة ومديري المواقع على اختيار أفضل حل مغلاق آمن لمبانيهم ، قمنا بإنتاج دليل مجاني ، خاصًا على "مصاريع الأمان للبيع بالتجزئة". يغطي كل شيء من نوع المباني التي تحميها ، إلى الاعتبارات التشغيلية اليومية مثل هذه. للتنزيل ، يرجى النقر على الصورة أدناه.

عبارة جديدة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء

protecting against ram raids

Retail Security Shutters – What You Need to Consider

Perhaps more so than any other sector, retail regularly suffers from opportunist attacks, vandalism and attempted break-ins of its outlets, making retail security shutters an important consideration for anyone responsible for the security of a bricks-and-mortar shop.

Broken windows and displays are a common occurrence, and an unsecured storefront is a prime target for burglary. So, in order to prevent against such damaging attacks, security on these premises must be investigated and thoroughly thought out.

If you’ve been looking into security for shop fronts and have decided that roller shutter doors may be an option, your primary concern is likely to have been the shutters’ defensive capabilities. This is certainly a logical starting point, but there’s a lot more to consider when purchasing a shutter than just its integrity.

Retail security roller shutters need to be more than just protective. They need to be functional and they need to suit your business’ daily needs without being obtrusive.

retail security shutters

Points to consider when considering retail security shutters

The following points are some day-to-day operational considerations, which you may not yet have thought of.

  • Consider whether or not you need your shutter to interface with other, third-party security systems. This will be necessary if your premises has a monitored alarm system, or if you have an employee-specific access system in place.
  • Older shutter systems can be left in unsecured positions if they’re mishandled. Make sure you’re looking for a modern system, which can’t be compromised simply by user error.
  • Discretion is essential for those in a customer-facing sector. Unattractive, invasive shutters will detract from the look of your storefront and impact on your brand. So if aesthetics are important, be sure to look for shutters that can be discreetly rolled away when not in use.
  • Typically, your storefront will also be your first point of entry for staff. So your shutter will need to be easy to operate, and accessible from both inside and outside the store. Perhaps you even need a remote access system, to further improve accessibility.

Which SR Rating will I need for retail security shutters?

The SR rating of a shutter denotes its performance in the nationally recognised LPS (Loss Prevention Standard) 1175 test, which assesses a shutter’s security against break-ins using specific attack tools for set durations.

Which SR you need depends on the type of shop front you’re securing.

So, for example, if you’re looking to secure a Supermarket, POS display, or Kiosk, you’ll likely require a security shutter rated SR2 or SR3. These are perfectly suited to low-medium commercial risk applications, providing resistance against bodily physical force and a range of hand tools (including those that create noise).

High-value independent stores (like jewellers) however, might require an SR4 rated shutter, to secure against greater commercial risks. Shutters rated to this standard are used for protecting against determined, experienced attempts at forced entry using tools with a greater mechanical advantage.

Charter Global’s Security Shutters for Retail Premises

Through close coordination with major national store chains and buying groups, our Obexion brand of shutters have been adapted to suit specific risks for different retail stores. This flexibility in specification and industry experience ensures Obexion’s retail security shutters provide optimal security for any environment.

DSC_0140

Our shutters meet all essential security requirements and provide much more. Their unique, LockDown technology ensures the shutters are never left in an unsecured position through user error. And as they’re made from aluminium, they’re also a low weight solution, ideal for discreet installation onto existing buildings.

Further information

If you’d like to speak to the experienced team here at Charter Global about a security shutter, don’t hesitate to contact us. You can send us a message via the contact page or call us directly on 0845 050 8705.

To help retail owners and site managers choose the best secure roller shutter solution for their premises, we’ve produced a free guide, specifically on ‘Security Shutters For Retail.’. It covers everything from the type of premises you’re protecting, to everyday operational considerations like these. To download, please click the image below.

New Call-to-action

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *