تقديم الجديد Charter Global

بعد عدة أشهر من العمل من وراء الكواليس ، يسعدنا أن نرحب بكم في موقعنا الجديد على الويب!

بعد أن قدمنا ​​خدماتنا في السابق على أكثر من ثلاثة مواقع مختلفة ، كان الغرض من موقعنا الجديد هو دمج نطاقات منتجاتنا ، وإعادة استخدام خبراتنا وإعادة تصور هوية العلامة التجارية لشركتنا دون التقليل من تقديم خدماتنا الفريدة.

لكن ما الذي تغير بالضبط؟

Charter Global ظل موجودًا منذ ما يقرب من 14 عامًا ، ينتقل من قوة إلى قوة - حرفيًا. الآن نقدم للمهندس المميز مجموعة كبيرة من الحلول الأمنية المحددة ، كل جمعية من Charter Global (Equilux, Obexion و Integr8) قد خضع لرفع الوجه جنبا إلى جنب مع الشركة نفسها. قم بجولة في بعض الميزات الجديدة على موقعنا:

  • لقد قمنا بتوسيع مفتاحنا يتراوح المنتج.
  • يقدم موقعنا الآن تفاصيل معمقة ذات صلة بـ تخفيف التهديد حسب القطاع.
  • كشركة ، نحن ننمو باستمرار ونستقبل موظفين جدد.
  • المجالات الفنية المخصصة التي توفر أوراق بيانات المنتج والمعلومات الفنية الأخرى بما في ذلك رسومات تنسيق DWG.

يعد موقعنا الجديد في الواقع جزءًا صغيرًا من مشروع العلامات التجارية الأكبر على مستوى الشركة. مسلح بهوية جديدة بما في ذلك الشعار والمألوفين Charter Global قد تتعرف على كيفية صدى قيمنا الأساسية من خلال علامتنا التجارية الجديدة. مع مراعاة التصميم والأمان في الاعتبار ، تم تصميم كل عنصر من عناصر هويتنا الجديدة وموقعنا على الويب لإلهام نهج استباقي للأمن المتكامل.

للزوار الجدد - مرحبا! - يقدم موقعنا الجديد بسهولة معلومات أساسية من خبرائنا المقيمين. قدم المهندسون والمصممون من خلال أعمالنا نصائح مفيدة ومفيدة للاقتراب من تدابير الأمن المادي التي تعتمد على تغطية التهديدات كل المخاطر بما في ذلك البالستية والانفجار ، وسوف نبدأ في تقديم المزيد من الأفكار هنا المدونة.

أحد مجالات موقعنا التي نفخر بها بشكل خاص هي مجالاتنا الفنية. في السابق ، كانت مجالاتنا الفنية تشتمل فقط على الحد الأدنى من المعلومات لمجموعة منتجاتنا الفريدة من المصاريع. من خلال كل صفحة منتج ، سوف تكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى جميع المعلومات التقنية لهذا المنتج بما في ذلك ورقة بيانات المنتج ورسومات تنسيق DWG وأي طرق اختبار اعتماد الأمان ذات الصلة والتفاصيل الهيكلية الضرورية الأخرى مثل أنواع العتب.

أسطول من التنزيلات

Charter Globalلقد كان المظهر والمظهر الجديدان مجهودًا جماعيًا تمامًا وهو شيء كل عضو في شاي الميثاقm أصبح فخوراً به.

لا تتردد في إخبارنا برأيك ؛ نود أن نعرف رأيك ونرحب بجميع التعليقات!

Introducing the new Charter Global

Published: October 12, 2018

Following many months of behind-the-scenes work, we are delighted to welcome you to our brand-new website!

Having previously offered our services over no less than three different sites, the purpose of our new website was to consolidate our product ranges, repurpose our expertise and to reimagine our company brand identity without diminishing our unique service offering.

But what exactly has changed?

Charter Global have been around for nearly 14 years, going from strength to strength – literally. Now offering the discerning architect a plethora of specified security solutions, each association of Charter Global (Equilux, Obexion and Integr8) has undergone a face-lift along with the company itself. Take a tour of some of the new features on our website:

  • We have expanded our key product ranges.
  • Our site now offers relevant, in-depth detail of threat mitigation by sector.
  • As a company, we are continually growing and taking on new employees.
  • Dedicated technical areas offering product datasheets and other technical information including DWG format drawings.

Our new website is in fact one small part of a much larger, company-wide branding project. Armed with a fresh identity including logo, those familiar with Charter Global may recognise how our core values resonate through our new branding. Keeping design in thought and security in mind, every element of our fresh identity and website has been been built to inspire a proactive approach to integrated security.

For new visitors – hello! – our new website readily offers key information from our resident experts. Engineers and designers through-out our business have provided relevant, helpful advice for approaching physical security measures dependent on threat covering all risks including Ballistic and Blast, and we will begin to offer further insights right here on our blog.

One area of our site that we are particular proud of is our Technical Areas. Previously, our technical areas only included minimal information for our singular product range of shutters. Through each product page, you will be able to access all of the technical information for that product including the Product Datasheet, DWG format drawings, any relevant security accreditation testing methods, and other necessary structural details such as lintel types.

fleet of downloads

Charter Global’s new look and feel has absolutely been a team effort and is something every member of the Charter Team has come to be proud of.

Please do not hesitate to let us know what you think; we’d love to know what you think and welcome all feedback!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *